Welcome to The Sweet Treat

11 Feb

Welcome to The Sweet Treat, a blog devoted to my passion for desserts and all this delicious.

For as long as I can remember, I’ve had a sweet tooth. The night’s not over until I have a spoonful of sugar. Ok, more like a scoop of ice cream or a square of chocolate, but you get the idea. Not only do I consume desserts on a daily basis, but I also create them. When I need to relax, I turn on the oven and bust out the mixing bowl. So why not share my love of sweet treats with all of you.

From recipes to reviews to references in pop culture (another passion of mine), The Sweet Treat will fulfill all of your sweet dreams.

Hugs and Hershey Kisses,
Leah

One Response to “Welcome to The Sweet Treat”

  1. Chelsea February 12, 2012 at 12:07 am #

    Mmmm can’t wait for some delicious recipes! Your treats are the best!

Leave a Reply

